Show Menu

Club Statistics for Euro 2020 Qualifying

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook
Group FPWDLGFGAGDpoints
Spain

Spain

106401951422
Sweden

Sweden

10451189917
Romania

Romania

10442178916
Norway

Norway

103611710715
Malta

Malta

10127218-165
Faroe Islands

Faroe Islands

10118427-234

Latest results

Monday 18 November 2019

Sweden 0 - 0 Faroe Islands 19:45 STATS»
Spain 0 - 0 Romania 19:45 STATS»
Malta 0 - 0 Norway 19:45 STATS»

Friday 15 November 2019

Spain 0 - 0 Malta 19:45 STATS»
Romania 0 - 0 Sweden 19:45 STATS»
Norway 4 - 0 Faroe Islands 17:00 STATS»

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Sweden 1 - 1 Spain 18:45 STATS»
Romania 1 - 1 Norway 18:45 STATS»
Faroe Islands 1 - 0 Malta 18:45 STATS»

Saturday 12 October 2019

Norway 1 - 1 Spain 18:45 STATS»
Malta 0 - 4 Sweden 18:45 STATS»
Faroe Islands 0 - 3 Romania 16:00 STATS»

Sunday 8 September 2019

Sweden 1 - 1 Norway 18:45 STATS»
Spain 4 - 0 Faroe Islands 18:45 STATS»
Romania 1 - 0 Malta 17:00 STATS»

Thursday 5 September 2019

Romania 1 - 2 Spain 18:45 STATS»
Norway 2 - 0 Malta 18:45 STATS»
Faroe Islands 0 - 4 Sweden 18:45 STATS»

Monday 10 June 2019

Spain 3 - 0 Sweden 19:45 STATS»
Malta 0 - 4 Romania 18:45 STATS»
Faroe Islands 0 - 2 Norway 18:45 STATS»

Friday 7 June 2019

Sweden 3 - 0 Malta 18:45 STATS»
Norway 2 - 2 Romania 18:45 STATS»
Faroe Islands 1 - 4 Spain 18:45 STATS»

Tuesday 26 March 2019

Romania 4 - 1 Faroe Islands 19:45 STATS»
Norway 3 - 3 Sweden 19:45 STATS»
Malta 0 - 2 Spain 19:45 STATS»

Saturday 23 March 2019

Spain 2 - 1 Norway 20:45 STATS»
Sweden 2 - 1 Romania 18:00 STATS»
Malta 2 - 1 Faroe Islands 18:00 STATS»