Show Menu

Club Statistics for Euro 2020 Qualifying

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook
Group FPWDLGFGAGDpoints
Spain

Spain

86201951420
Sweden

Sweden

8431189915
Romania

Romania

8422178914
Norway

Norway

93511710714
Malta

Malta

8107218-163
Faroe Islands

Faroe Islands

9108427-233
08 Apr 2020

Latest results

Friday 15 November 2019

Norway 4 - 0 Faroe Islands 16:00 STATS»

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Sweden 1 - 1 Spain 18:45 STATS»
Romania 1 - 1 Norway 18:45 STATS»
Faroe Islands 1 - 0 Malta 18:45 STATS»

Saturday 12 October 2019

Norway 1 - 1 Spain 18:45 STATS»
Malta 0 - 4 Sweden 18:45 STATS»
Faroe Islands 0 - 3 Romania 16:00 STATS»

Sunday 8 September 2019

Sweden 1 - 1 Norway 18:45 STATS»
Spain 4 - 0 Faroe Islands 18:45 STATS»
Romania 1 - 0 Malta 17:00 STATS»

Thursday 5 September 2019

Romania 1 - 2 Spain 18:45 STATS»
Norway 2 - 0 Malta 18:45 STATS»
Faroe Islands 0 - 4 Sweden 18:45 STATS»

Monday 10 June 2019

Spain 3 - 0 Sweden 19:45 STATS»
Malta 0 - 4 Romania 18:45 STATS»
Faroe Islands 0 - 2 Norway 18:45 STATS»

Friday 7 June 2019

Sweden 3 - 0 Malta 18:45 STATS»
Norway 2 - 2 Romania 18:45 STATS»
Faroe Islands 1 - 4 Spain 18:45 STATS»

Tuesday 26 March 2019

Romania 4 - 1 Faroe Islands 18:45 STATS»
Norway 3 - 3 Sweden 18:45 STATS»
Malta 0 - 2 Spain 18:45 STATS»

Saturday 23 March 2019

Spain 2 - 1 Norway 19:45 STATS»
Sweden 2 - 1 Romania 17:00 STATS»
Malta 2 - 1 Faroe Islands 17:00 STATS»

Upcoming matches

Friday 15 November 2019

Romania VS Sweden 18:45 VS »
Spain VS Malta 18:45 VS »

Monday 18 November 2019

Malta VS Norway 18:45 VS »
Spain VS Romania 18:45 VS »
Sweden VS Faroe Islands 18:45 VS »