Show Menu

Club Statistics for Sheffield United , Premier League 19/20

Sheffield United

Sheffield United

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Sheffield United

Premier League 19/20

12 May 2021

Sunday 26 July 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Thursday 16 July 2020

Saturday 11 July 2020

Wednesday 8 July 2020

  • Sheffield United

    Sheffield United

    1 - 0

    Wolverhampton Wanderers

    Wolverhampton Wanderers

    17:00

    STATS

    >

Sunday 5 July 2020

Thursday 2 July 2020

  • Sheffield United

    Sheffield United

    3 - 1

    Tottenham Hotspur

    Tottenham Hotspur

    17:00

    STATS

    >

Wednesday 24 June 2020

  • Manchester United

    Manchester United

    3 - 0

    Sheffield United

    Sheffield United

    17:00

    STATS

    >

Sunday 21 June 2020

Wednesday 17 June 2020