Show Menu

Club Statistics for SC Freiburg

SC Freiburg

SC Freiburg

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

SC Freiburg FC

Latest results

25 Jun 2022

Saturday 22 May 2021

Saturday 15 May 2021

Sunday 9 May 2021

Thursday 6 May 2021

Saturday 24 April 2021

Saturday 17 April 2021

Friday 9 April 2021

Saturday 3 April 2021

Sunday 21 March 2021

Saturday 13 March 2021