Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

VfL Wolfsburg FC

Latest results

23 Jan 2020

Saturday 25 January 2020

  • Match Dropdown VfL Wolfsburg

    VfL Wolfsburg

    vs

    Hertha BSC

    Hertha BSC

    14:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWWLLL
    • Away Form LLWW
    • Vs Hertha BSC Home DDLWW
    • Home Form LDWLLL
    • Away Form WDLL
    • Vs VfL Wolfsburg Home DDWLL

Saturday 18 January 2020

  • Match Dropdown 1. FC Koln

    1. FC Koln

    vs

    VfL Wolfsburg

    VfL Wolfsburg

    14:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWDLW
    • Away Form WLLLL
    • Vs VfL Wolfsburg Home WWDD
    • Home Form DWWLLL
    • Away Form LLWW
    • Vs 1. FC Koln Home LLDD

Saturday 21 December 2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Sunday 15 December 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019

Saturday 7 December 2019

Sunday 1 December 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Saturday 23 November 2019