Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Real Betis FC

Latest results

21 Jan 2021

Monday 1 February 2021

  • Match Dropdown Real Betis

    Real Betis

    vs

    Osasuna

    Osasuna

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDWDL
    • Away Form WLLWL
    • Vs Osasuna Home WWLWW
    • Home Form DDLLD
    • Away Form LDDLL
    • Vs Real Betis Home LLWLL

Saturday 23 January 2021

  • Match Dropdown Real Sociedad

    Real Sociedad

    vs

    Real Betis

    Real Betis

    17:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DLDDD
    • Away Form LWLLD
    • Vs Real Betis Home WWDWW
    • Home Form WDWDL
    • Away Form WLLWL
    • Vs Real Sociedad Home LLDLL

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Monday 11 January 2021

Saturday 2 January 2021

Tuesday 29 December 2020

Wednesday 23 December 2020

Sunday 20 December 2020

Sunday 13 December 2020

Sunday 6 December 2020