Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Real Betis FC

Latest results

21 Feb 2017

Tuesday 28 February 2017

  • Match Dropdown Malaga

    Malaga

    vs

    Real Betis

    Real Betis

    20:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLLD
    • Away Form DDLLLD
    • Vs Real Betis Home LWWLD
    • Home Form DDDWWD
    • Away Form LLLL
    • Vs Malaga Home WLLWD

Saturday 25 February 2017

  • Match Dropdown Real Betis

    Real Betis

    vs

    Sevilla

    Sevilla

    15:15

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DDDWWD
    • Away Form LLLL
    • Vs Sevilla Home DLLD
    • Home Form WDWW
    • Away Form WLWWWD
    • Vs Real Betis Home DWWD

Friday 17 February 2017

Saturday 11 February 2017

Sunday 29 January 2017

Sunday 22 January 2017

Saturday 14 January 2017

Sunday 8 January 2017

Friday 16 December 2016

Sunday 11 December 2016