Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Real Betis FC

Latest results

05 May 2021

Monday 10 May 2021

  • Match Dropdown Real Betis

    Real Betis

    vs

    Granada CF

    Granada CF

    19:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DDDWW
    • Away Form DDDLW
    • Vs Granada CF Home DDWD
    • Home Form LWLL
    • Away Form WLLWLL
    • Vs Real Betis Home DDLD

Sunday 2 May 2021

Saturday 24 April 2021

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Sunday 18 April 2021

Sunday 11 April 2021

Sunday 4 April 2021

Friday 19 March 2021

Sunday 14 March 2021

Monday 8 March 2021