Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Real Betis FC

Latest results

18 May 2022

Sunday 22 May 2022

  • Match Dropdown Real Madrid

    Real Madrid

    vs

    Real Betis

    Real Betis

    16:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWLW
    • Away Form LWWWW
    • Vs Real Betis Home DDLLW
    • Home Form LLWW
    • Away Form WDDWDD
    • Vs Real Madrid Home DDWWL

Sunday 15 May 2022

  • Match Dropdown Real Betis

    Real Betis

    vs

    Granada CF

    Granada CF

    17:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLWW
    • Away Form WDDWDD
    • Vs Granada CF Home WDDW
    • Home Form WDLDL
    • Away Form WDLWL
    • Vs Real Betis Home LDDL

Tuesday 10 May 2022

Saturday 7 May 2022

Monday 2 May 2022

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Friday 15 April 2022

Saturday 9 April 2022

Sunday 3 April 2022

Sunday 20 March 2022