Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Cambridge United FC

Latest results

15 Apr 2021

Saturday 24 April 2021

  • Match Dropdown Cambridge United

    Cambridge United

    vs

    Stevenage

    Stevenage

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWWWL
    • Away Form DWWLW
    • Vs Stevenage Home LWWD
    • Home Form DWWWW
    • Away Form LWDDD
    • Vs Cambridge United Home WLLD

Tuesday 20 April 2021

  • Match Dropdown Leyton Orient

    Leyton Orient

    vs

    Cambridge United

    Cambridge United

    18:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWDD
    • Away Form DLWWWL
    • Vs Cambridge United Home WDL
    • Home Form LWWWL
    • Away Form DWWLW
    • Vs Leyton Orient Home LDW

Saturday 17 April 2021

  • Match Dropdown Newport County

    Newport County

    vs

    Cambridge United

    Cambridge United

    11:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWLW
    • Away Form DLLWWL
    • Vs Cambridge United Home WLWWW
    • Home Form LWWWL
    • Away Form DWWLW
    • Vs Newport County Home LWLLL

Saturday 10 April 2021

Monday 5 April 2021

Friday 2 April 2021

Saturday 27 March 2021

Saturday 20 March 2021

Saturday 13 March 2021

Tuesday 9 March 2021