Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Shrewsbury Town FC

Latest results

20 Feb 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019

  • Match Dropdown Shrewsbury Town

    Shrewsbury Town

    vs

    Doncaster Rovers

    Doncaster Rovers

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DLDLD
    • Away Form DLLDW
    • Vs Doncaster Rovers Home DLL
    • Home Form LWWWDW
    • Away Form DLWL
    • Vs Shrewsbury Town Home DWW

Saturday 23 February 2019

  • Match Dropdown Peterborough United

    Peterborough United

    vs

    Shrewsbury Town

    Shrewsbury Town

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDWL
    • Away Form WLDLLL
    • Vs Shrewsbury Town Home WWDWW
    • Home Form DLDLD
    • Away Form DLLDW
    • Vs Peterborough United Home LLDLL

Saturday 16 February 2019

Saturday 9 February 2019

Tuesday 5 February 2019

  • Wolverhampton Wanderers

    Wolverhampton Wanderers

    3 - 2

    Shrewsbury Town

    Shrewsbury Town

    19:45

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 2 February 2019

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Saturday 26 January 2019

  • Shrewsbury Town

    Shrewsbury Town

    2 - 2

    Wolverhampton Wanderers

    Wolverhampton Wanderers

    15:00

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 19 January 2019

Tuesday 15 January 2019