Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Shrewsbury Town FC

Latest results

28 Jan 2023

Saturday 28 January 2023

  • Match Dropdown Shrewsbury Town

    Shrewsbury Town

    vs

    Forest Green Rovers

    Forest Green Rovers

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLLWWL
    • Away Form WWLL
    • Vs Forest Green Rovers Home
    • Home Form LLLLWW
    • Away Form LDLL
    • Vs Shrewsbury Town Home

Tuesday 24 January 2023

Saturday 21 January 2023

Saturday 14 January 2023

Saturday 7 January 2023

  • Match Dropdown Shrewsbury Town

    Shrewsbury Town

    vs

    Sunderland

    Sunderland

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLLWWL
    • Away Form WWLL
    • Vs Sunderland Home DWWL
    • Home Form WLWLWL
    • Away Form DWDW
    • Vs Shrewsbury Town Home DLLW

Sunday 1 January 2023

Thursday 29 December 2022

Monday 26 December 2022

Saturday 10 December 2022

Saturday 3 December 2022