Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Hull City FC

Latest results

18 Apr 2021

Saturday 24 April 2021

  • Match Dropdown Lincoln City

    Lincoln City

    vs

    Hull City

    Hull City

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDLLWL
    • Away Form WLDD
    • Vs Hull City Home
    • Home Form WWDWWW
    • Away Form WWDW
    • Vs Lincoln City Home

Tuesday 20 April 2021

  • Match Dropdown Hull City

    Hull City

    vs

    Sunderland

    Sunderland

    18:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWDWWW
    • Away Form WWDW
    • Vs Sunderland Home DLDW
    • Home Form LWDW
    • Away Form LLDWWW
    • Vs Hull City Home DWDL

Saturday 17 April 2021

Saturday 10 April 2021

Monday 5 April 2021

Friday 2 April 2021

Saturday 27 March 2021

Saturday 20 March 2021

Saturday 13 March 2021

Tuesday 9 March 2021