Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Reading FC

Latest results

23 Feb 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

  • Match Dropdown Reading

    Reading

    vs

    Wigan Athletic

    Wigan Athletic

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDLD
    • Away Form WDDLWW
    • Vs Wigan Athletic Home WWLLL
    • Home Form DLWLD
    • Away Form DWLWL
    • Vs Reading Home LLWWW

Saturday 22 February 2020

  • Match Dropdown Leeds United

    Leeds United

    vs

    Reading

    Reading

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLWLD
    • Away Form DLLDW
    • Vs Reading Home WLWW
    • Home Form LDLD
    • Away Form WDDLWW
    • Vs Leeds United Home LWLL

Saturday 15 February 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Saturday 8 February 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020

  • Match Dropdown Cardiff City

    Cardiff City

    vs

    Reading

    Reading

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DDWDD
    • Away Form WWDLW
    • Vs Reading Home DDLWL
    • Home Form LDLD
    • Away Form WDDLWW
    • Vs Cardiff City Home DDWLW

Friday 31 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Saturday 25 January 2020

  • Match Dropdown Reading

    Reading

    vs

    Cardiff City

    Cardiff City

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDLD
    • Away Form WDDLWW
    • Vs Cardiff City Home WDWDD
    • Home Form DDWDD
    • Away Form WWDLW
    • Vs Reading Home LDLDD

Wednesday 22 January 2020