Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Reading FC

Latest results

27 Feb 2021

Saturday 27 February 2021

  • Match Dropdown Rotherham United

    Rotherham United

    vs

    Reading

    Reading

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLWLD
    • Away Form LLWWW
    • Vs Reading Home DLDW
    • Home Form LLLWW
    • Away Form LWDDW
    • Vs Rotherham United Home DWDL

Tuesday 23 February 2021

Saturday 20 February 2021

Tuesday 16 February 2021

Saturday 13 February 2021

Wednesday 10 February 2021

Saturday 6 February 2021

Friday 29 January 2021

Sunday 24 January 2021

Tuesday 19 January 2021