Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Reading FC

Latest results

22 Sep 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

  • Match Dropdown Wolverhampton Wanderers

    Wolverhampton Wanderers

    vs

    Reading

    Reading

    18:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLDDWW
    • Away Form LDLW
    • Vs Reading Home WWWLL
    • Home Form LWLDD
    • Away Form LWDLL
    • Vs Wolverhampton Wanderers Home LLLWW

Saturday 21 September 2019

  • Match Dropdown Reading

    Reading

    vs

    Blackburn Rovers

    Blackburn Rovers

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWLDD
    • Away Form LWDLL
    • Vs Blackburn Rovers Home WWWDL
    • Home Form WDWLDW
    • Away Form LWLL
    • Vs Reading Home LLLDW

Saturday 14 September 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Tuesday 27 August 2019

  • Match Dropdown Plymouth Argyle

    Plymouth Argyle

    vs

    Reading

    Reading

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWDWW
    • Away Form DLLLW
    • Vs Reading Home WD
    • Home Form LWLDD
    • Away Form LWDLL
    • Vs Plymouth Argyle Home LD

Saturday 24 August 2019

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Sunday 18 August 2019

Tuesday 13 August 2019

  • Match Dropdown Wycombe Wanderers

    Wycombe Wanderers

    vs

    Reading

    Reading

    18:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWWWWW
    • Away Form LDDD
    • Vs Reading Home
    • Home Form LWLDD
    • Away Form LWDLL
    • Vs Wycombe Wanderers Home

Saturday 10 August 2019