Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Angola FC

Latest results

11 May 2021

Tuesday 2 July 2019

Saturday 29 June 2019

Monday 24 June 2019

Saturday 7 September 2013

Saturday 15 June 2013

  • Match Dropdown Uganda

    Uganda

    vs

    Angola

    Angola

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLDL
    • Away Form WLD
    • Vs Angola Home
    • Home Form LWDD
    • Away Form DDDLLD
    • Vs Uganda Home

Saturday 8 June 2013

  • Match Dropdown Angola

    Angola

    vs

    Senegal

    Senegal

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWDD
    • Away Form DDDLLD
    • Vs Senegal Home
    • Home Form LWWLWL
    • Away Form WWDW
    • Vs Angola Home

Saturday 23 March 2013

Sunday 27 January 2013

Wednesday 23 January 2013

Saturday 19 January 2013