Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

United States FC

Latest results

16 May 2022

Sunday 27 March 2022

  • Match Dropdown United States

    United States

    vs

    Panama

    Panama

    23:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWWWWW
    • Away Form LWW
    • Vs Panama Home DDWWWL
    • Home Form DWWL
    • Away Form LLLLDL
    • Vs United States Home DDLLLW

Friday 25 March 2022

  • Match Dropdown Mexico

    Mexico

    vs

    United States

    United States

    01:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDWDWWW
    • Away Form WWL
    • Vs United States Home WDLWL
    • Home Form WWWWWWW
    • Away Form LWW
    • Vs Mexico Home LDWLW

Wednesday 2 February 2022

Sunday 30 January 2022

Thursday 27 January 2022

Tuesday 16 November 2021

  • Match Dropdown Jamaica

    Jamaica

    vs

    United States

    United States

    21:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DLLD
    • Away Form LWLLLW
    • Vs United States Home LLWL
    • Home Form WWWWWWW
    • Away Form LWW
    • Vs Jamaica Home WWLW

Saturday 13 November 2021

  • Match Dropdown United States

    United States

    vs

    Mexico

    Mexico

    01:10

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWWWWW
    • Away Form LWW
    • Vs Mexico Home WWWLW
    • Home Form WDWDWWW
    • Away Form WWL
    • Vs United States Home LLLWL

Wednesday 13 October 2021

Sunday 10 October 2021

  • Match Dropdown Panama

    Panama

    vs

    United States

    United States

    22:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWWL
    • Away Form LLLLDL
    • Vs United States Home LDL
    • Home Form WWWWWWW
    • Away Form LWW
    • Vs Panama Home WDW

Thursday 7 October 2021