Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Norwich City FC

Latest results

26 Jan 2021

Saturday 30 January 2021

  • Match Dropdown Norwich City

    Norwich City

    vs

    Middlesbrough

    Middlesbrough

    12:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWDWWW
    • Away Form WLWW
    • Vs Middlesbrough Home WWLWD
    • Home Form LLWW
    • Away Form WWLWLL
    • Vs Norwich City Home LLWLD

Saturday 23 January 2021

  • Match Dropdown Barnsley

    Barnsley

    vs

    Norwich City

    Norwich City

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWL
    • Away Form LLWLWW
    • Vs Norwich City Home DWLD
    • Home Form WWDWWW
    • Away Form WLWW
    • Vs Barnsley Home DLWD

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Saturday 16 January 2021

Saturday 9 January 2021

  • Match Dropdown Norwich City

    Norwich City

    vs

    Coventry City

    Coventry City

    12:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWDWWW
    • Away Form WLWW
    • Vs Coventry City Home DWDLWD
    • Home Form DDDW
    • Away Form LWLLWD
    • Vs Norwich City Home DLDWLD

Saturday 2 January 2021

Tuesday 29 December 2020

Saturday 26 December 2020

Saturday 19 December 2020

Wednesday 16 December 2020