Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Norwich City FC

Latest results

28 Jan 2023

Saturday 21 January 2023

Saturday 14 January 2023

Sunday 8 January 2023

  • Match Dropdown Norwich City

    Norwich City

    vs

    Blackburn Rovers

    Blackburn Rovers

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDLLD
    • Away Form WWLWW
    • Vs Blackburn Rovers Home LDWDW
    • Home Form WLLL
    • Away Form DLLWLD
    • Vs Norwich City Home WDLDL

Monday 2 January 2023

Friday 30 December 2022

Monday 26 December 2022

Saturday 17 December 2022

Saturday 10 December 2022

Saturday 12 November 2022

Saturday 5 November 2022