Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Northern Ireland FC

Latest results

22 Sep 2019

Monday 9 September 2019

Tuesday 11 June 2019

Saturday 8 June 2019

Sunday 24 March 2019

Thursday 21 March 2019

Sunday 18 November 2018

Monday 15 October 2018

  • Bosnia and Herzegovina

    Bosnia and Herzegovina

    2 - 0

    Northern Ireland

    Northern Ireland

    18:45

    STATS

    >>

Friday 12 October 2018

Saturday 8 September 2018

  • Northern Ireland

    Northern Ireland

    1 - 2

    Bosnia and Herzegovina

    Bosnia and Herzegovina

    13:00

    STATS

    >>

Sunday 12 November 2017