Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

FC Astana FC

Latest results

15 Jul 2020

Thursday 12 December 2019

  • Match Dropdown Partizan Belgrade

    Partizan Belgrade

    vs

    FC Astana

    FC Astana

    19:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDDWW
    • Away Form DLWLL
    • Vs FC Astana Home
    • Home Form WLLWLW
    • Away Form LLLL
    • Vs Partizan Belgrade Home

Thursday 28 November 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Tuesday 9 July 2019

Thursday 13 December 2018

Thursday 29 November 2018