Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Parma FC

Latest results

19 Oct 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019

  • Match Dropdown Parma

    Parma

    vs

    Hellas Verona

    Hellas Verona

    17:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWLLW
    • Away Form LLWLL
    • Vs Hellas Verona Home DW
    • Home Form WDLDL
    • Away Form DLWLL
    • Vs Parma Home DL

Saturday 26 October 2019

  • Match Dropdown Internazionale

    Internazionale

    vs

    Parma

    Parma

    16:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWDWWW
    • Away Form LWWW
    • Vs Parma Home LDDWW
    • Home Form WWLLW
    • Away Form LLWLL
    • Vs Internazionale Home WDDLL

Sunday 20 October 2019

  • Match Dropdown Parma

    Parma

    vs

    Genoa

    Genoa

    16:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWLLW
    • Away Form LLWLL
    • Vs Genoa Home WLDDW
    • Home Form LDLWD
    • Away Form LLDDL
    • Vs Parma Home LWDDL

Saturday 5 October 2019

Monday 30 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Sunday 22 September 2019

Sunday 15 September 2019

Sunday 1 September 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019