Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Parma FC

Latest results

14 May 2021

Sunday 16 May 2021

  • Match Dropdown Parma

    Parma

    vs

    Sassuolo

    Sassuolo

    16:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLLLW
    • Away Form LLLLD
    • Vs Sassuolo Home WWLW
    • Home Form LDWWD
    • Away Form WWWLL
    • Vs Parma Home LLWL

Wednesday 12 May 2021

Sunday 9 May 2021

Monday 3 May 2021

Saturday 24 April 2021

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Saturday 17 April 2021

Saturday 10 April 2021

Saturday 3 April 2021

Friday 19 March 2021