Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Parma FC

Latest results

28 Nov 2020

Monday 30 November 2020

  • Match Dropdown Genoa

    Genoa

    vs

    Parma

    Parma

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DDLWWL
    • Away Form DDLL
    • Vs Parma Home LLWWD
    • Home Form DDWLL
    • Away Form DLLWW
    • Vs Genoa Home WWLLD

Sunday 22 November 2020

  • Match Dropdown AS Roma

    AS Roma

    vs

    Parma

    Parma

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWDWD
    • Away Form WDDWW
    • Vs Parma Home WWDWW
    • Home Form DDWLL
    • Away Form DLLWW
    • Vs AS Roma Home LLDLL

Saturday 7 November 2020

Saturday 31 October 2020

Sunday 25 October 2020

Sunday 18 October 2020

Sunday 4 October 2020

Monday 28 September 2020

Sunday 20 September 2020

Sunday 2 August 2020