Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Celta Vigo FC

Latest results

28 Feb 2017

Thursday 9 March 2017

  • Match Dropdown Celta Vigo

    Celta Vigo

    vs

    FC Krasnodar

    FC Krasnodar

    18:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLWW
    • Away Form DWLWLL
    • Vs FC Krasnodar Home
    • Home Form WDLWL
    • Away Form DLLWL
    • Vs Celta Vigo Home

Saturday 4 March 2017

  • Match Dropdown Barcelona

    Barcelona

    vs

    Celta Vigo

    Celta Vigo

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWW
    • Away Form WLWDWD
    • Vs Celta Vigo Home WLWW
    • Home Form WLWW
    • Away Form DWLWLL
    • Vs Barcelona Home LWLL

Wednesday 1 March 2017

  • Match Dropdown Celta Vigo

    Celta Vigo

    vs

    Espanyol

    Espanyol

    20:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLWW
    • Away Form DWLWLL
    • Vs Espanyol Home WWDW
    • Home Form WLWWDW
    • Away Form LWLL
    • Vs Celta Vigo Home LLDL

Sunday 26 February 2017

Thursday 23 February 2017

Sunday 19 February 2017

Thursday 16 February 2017

Sunday 12 February 2017

Saturday 28 January 2017

Sunday 22 January 2017