Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Celta Vigo FC

Latest results

06 Dec 2019

Sunday 8 December 2019

  • Match Dropdown CD Leganes

    CD Leganes

    vs

    Celta Vigo

    Celta Vigo

    17:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLWLD
    • Away Form LDLLL
    • Vs Celta Vigo Home DWL
    • Home Form DLLWD
    • Away Form WLLLL
    • Vs CD Leganes Home DLW

Friday 29 November 2019

Sunday 24 November 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019

Sunday 3 November 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Sunday 27 October 2019

Sunday 20 October 2019

Sunday 6 October 2019

Sunday 29 September 2019