Show Menu

Club Statistics for 1. FSV Mainz 05 , Bundesliga 20/21

1. FSV Mainz 05

1. FSV Mainz 05

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

1. FSV Mainz 05

Bundesliga 20/21

24 May 2022

Saturday 22 May 2021

Sunday 16 May 2021

Sunday 9 May 2021

  • Eintracht Frankfurt

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    1 - 1

    1. FSV Mainz 05

    1. FSV Mainz 05

    13:30

    STATS

    >

Monday 3 May 2021

Saturday 24 April 2021

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Sunday 11 April 2021

Saturday 3 April 2021

Sunday 21 March 2021

  • TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

    TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

    1 - 2

    1. FSV Mainz 05

    1. FSV Mainz 05

    11:30

    STATS

    >

Saturday 13 March 2021