Show Menu

Club Statistics for SC Freiburg , Bundesliga 20/21

SC Freiburg

SC Freiburg

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

SC Freiburg

Bundesliga 20/21

29 Jan 2022

Saturday 22 May 2021

Saturday 15 May 2021

Sunday 9 May 2021

Thursday 6 May 2021

Saturday 24 April 2021

Saturday 17 April 2021

Friday 9 April 2021

Saturday 3 April 2021

Sunday 21 March 2021

Saturday 13 March 2021