Show Menu

Club Statistics for Bologna

Bologna

Bologna

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Bologna FC

Latest results

31 Jul 2021

Sunday 23 May 2021

Monday 17 May 2021

Wednesday 12 May 2021

Saturday 8 May 2021

Sunday 2 May 2021

Sunday 25 April 2021

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Sunday 18 April 2021

Sunday 11 April 2021

Saturday 3 April 2021