Show Menu

Club Statistics for Real Sociedad

Real Sociedad

Real Sociedad

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Real Sociedad FC

Latest results

13 Aug 2022

Saturday 22 May 2021

Sunday 16 May 2021

Wednesday 12 May 2021

Friday 7 May 2021

Saturday 1 May 2021

Monday 26 April 2021

Thursday 22 April 2021

Sunday 18 April 2021

Sunday 11 April 2021

Wednesday 7 April 2021