Show Menu

Club Statistics for Cadiz CF

Cadiz CF

Cadiz CF

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Cadiz CF FC

Latest results

18 Aug 2022

Friday 21 May 2021

Sunday 16 May 2021

Tuesday 11 May 2021

Saturday 8 May 2021

Sunday 2 May 2021

Saturday 24 April 2021

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Sunday 18 April 2021

Saturday 10 April 2021

Sunday 4 April 2021