Show Menu

Club Statistics for SC Freiburg

SC Freiburg

SC Freiburg

Email
Lock
register-interest
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

SC Freiburg FC

Latest results

14 Jun 2024

Saturday 6 March 2021

Sunday 28 February 2021

Saturday 20 February 2021

Saturday 13 February 2021

Saturday 6 February 2021

Sunday 31 January 2021

Saturday 23 January 2021

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Sunday 17 January 2021

Saturday 9 January 2021