Show Menu

Club Statistics for Brighton & Hove Albion

Brighton & Hove Albion

Brighton & Hove Albion

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Brighton & Hove Albion FC

Latest results

02 Mar 2021

Saturday 6 March 2021

  • Match Dropdown Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    vs

    Leicester City

    Leicester City

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDWDD
    • Away Form LDWWL
    • Vs Leicester City Home LDLW
    • Home Form LWLWW
    • Away Form WDWDW
    • Vs Brighton & Hove Albion Home WDWL

Saturday 27 February 2021

  • West Bromwich Albion

    West Bromwich Albion

    1 - 0

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    15:00

    STATS

    >>

Monday 22 February 2021

Saturday 13 February 2021

Saturday 6 February 2021

Wednesday 3 February 2021

Sunday 31 January 2021

  • Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    1 - 0

    Tottenham Hotspur

    Tottenham Hotspur

    19:15

    STATS

    >>

Wednesday 27 January 2021

Saturday 16 January 2021

Wednesday 13 January 2021

  • Manchester City

    Manchester City

    1 - 0

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    18:00

    STATS

    >>