Show Menu

Club Statistics for Brighton & Hove Albion

Brighton & Hove Albion

Brighton & Hove Albion

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Brighton & Hove Albion FC

Latest results

10 Apr 2021

Saturday 29 February 2020

Saturday 22 February 2020

  • Sheffield United

    Sheffield United

    1 - 1

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    14:00

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 8 February 2020

Saturday 1 February 2020

  • West Ham United

    West Ham United

    3 - 3

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    14:00

    STATS

    >>

Tuesday 21 January 2020

  • AFC Bournemouth

    AFC Bournemouth

    3 - 1

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    18:30

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 18 January 2020

Saturday 11 January 2020

Wednesday 1 January 2020

Saturday 28 December 2019

  • Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    2 - 0

    AFC Bournemouth

    AFC Bournemouth

    11:30

    STATS

    >>

Thursday 26 December 2019

  • Tottenham Hotspur

    Tottenham Hotspur

    2 - 1

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    11:30

    STATS

    >>