Show Menu

Club Statistics for Stade Reims

Stade Reims

Stade Reims

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Stade Reims FC

Latest results

21 Jul 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

  • Match Dropdown Stade Reims

    Stade Reims

    vs

    Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    19:05

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDWDW
    • Away Form DDLDW
    • Vs Paris Saint-Germain Home DDLW
    • Home Form WDWWW
    • Away Form LLWWW
    • Vs Stade Reims Home DDWL

Saturday 18 May 2019

  • Match Dropdown Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    vs

    Stade Reims

    Stade Reims

    19:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWDLD
    • Away Form LLDDL
    • Vs Stade Reims Home LDDD
    • Home Form LDWDW
    • Away Form DDLDW
    • Vs Girondins De Bordeaux Home WDDD

Saturday 11 May 2019

  • Match Dropdown Caen

    Caen

    vs

    Stade Reims

    Stade Reims

    18:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLLLD
    • Away Form WLWLD
    • Vs Stade Reims Home LW
    • Home Form LDWDW
    • Away Form DDLDW
    • Vs Caen Home WL

Saturday 4 May 2019

  • Match Dropdown Stade Reims

    Stade Reims

    vs

    Nimes Olympique

    Nimes Olympique

    18:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDWDW
    • Away Form DDLDW
    • Vs Nimes Olympique Home
    • Home Form WWWDW
    • Away Form LLLLL
    • Vs Stade Reims Home

Sunday 28 April 2019

Sunday 21 April 2019

Saturday 13 April 2019

Sunday 7 April 2019

Wednesday 3 April 2019

Sunday 17 March 2019