Show Menu

Club Statistics for APOEL Nicosia

APOEL Nicosia

APOEL Nicosia

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

APOEL Nicosia FC

Latest results

14 Nov 2019

Thursday 16 March 2017

Thursday 9 March 2017

Thursday 23 February 2017

Thursday 16 February 2017

Thursday 8 December 2016

Thursday 24 November 2016

Thursday 3 November 2016

Thursday 20 October 2016

Thursday 29 September 2016

Thursday 15 September 2016