Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

1. FC Union Berlin FC

Latest results

10 Apr 2020

Saturday 7 March 2020

Sunday 1 March 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

  • Eintracht Frankfurt

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    1 - 2

    1. FC Union Berlin

    1. FC Union Berlin

    18:30

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 15 February 2020

Saturday 8 February 2020

Saturday 1 February 2020

Saturday 25 January 2020

Saturday 18 January 2020

Sunday 22 December 2019

Tuesday 17 December 2019

  • 1. FC Union Berlin

    1. FC Union Berlin

    0 - 2

    TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

    TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

    18:30

    STATS

    >>