Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Bayer Leverkusen FC

Latest results

05 Feb 2023

Thursday 23 February 2023

  • Match Dropdown AS Monaco

    AS Monaco

    vs

    Bayer Leverkusen

    Bayer Leverkusen

    17:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWLWW
    • Away Form DDWW
    • Vs Bayer Leverkusen Home DWW
    • Home Form LWWWD
    • Away Form LWWLD
    • Vs AS Monaco Home DLL

Thursday 16 February 2023

  • Match Dropdown Bayer Leverkusen

    Bayer Leverkusen

    vs

    AS Monaco

    AS Monaco

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWWWD
    • Away Form LWWLD
    • Vs AS Monaco Home WLD
    • Home Form WWWLWW
    • Away Form DDWW
    • Vs Bayer Leverkusen Home LWD

Friday 3 February 2023

Sunday 29 January 2023

Wednesday 25 January 2023

Sunday 22 January 2023

Saturday 12 November 2022

Wednesday 9 November 2022

Sunday 6 November 2022

Tuesday 1 November 2022