Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Sevilla FC

Latest results

27 Jan 2021

Saturday 31 October 2020

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Saturday 24 October 2020

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Saturday 17 October 2020

Sunday 4 October 2020

Thursday 1 October 2020

Sunday 27 September 2020

Thursday 24 September 2020

Friday 21 August 2020