Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

1. FC Koln FC

Latest results

28 Jan 2023

Sunday 29 January 2023

  • Match Dropdown FC Schalke 04

    FC Schalke 04

    vs

    1. FC Koln

    1. FC Koln

    14:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLWLLL
    • Away Form LLLL
    • Vs 1. FC Koln Home LDDL
    • Home Form WLDW
    • Away Form DLLDLL
    • Vs FC Schalke 04 Home WDDW

Tuesday 24 January 2023

Saturday 21 January 2023

Saturday 12 November 2022

Wednesday 9 November 2022

Sunday 6 November 2022

Thursday 3 November 2022

  • Match Dropdown 1. FC Koln

    1. FC Koln

    vs

    OGC Nice

    OGC Nice

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLDW
    • Away Form DLLDLL
    • Vs OGC Nice Home
    • Home Form WDWDL
    • Away Form DLDWD
    • Vs 1. FC Koln Home

Sunday 30 October 2022

Friday 28 October 2022

Friday 21 October 2022