Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

FC Schalke 04 FC

Latest results

28 Feb 2017

Thursday 9 March 2017

  • Match Dropdown FC Schalke 04

    FC Schalke 04

    vs

    Borussia M'gladbach

    Borussia M'gladbach

    18:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DDWLWD
    • Away Form DWDL
    • Vs Borussia M'gladbach Home WWWLD
    • Home Form LLWL
    • Away Form WWWWDL
    • Vs FC Schalke 04 Home LLLWD

Saturday 4 March 2017

  • Match Dropdown Borussia M'gladbach

    Borussia M'gladbach

    vs

    FC Schalke 04

    FC Schalke 04

    17:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLWL
    • Away Form WWWWDL
    • Vs FC Schalke 04 Home WWWLW
    • Home Form DDWLWD
    • Away Form DWDL
    • Vs Borussia M'gladbach Home LLLWL

Sunday 26 February 2017

Wednesday 22 February 2017

Sunday 19 February 2017

Thursday 16 February 2017

Saturday 11 February 2017

Saturday 4 February 2017

Friday 27 January 2017

Saturday 21 January 2017