Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

FC Schalke 04 FC

Latest results

29 Mar 2017

Thursday 13 April 2017

  • Match Dropdown AFC Ajax

    AFC Ajax

    vs

    FC Schalke 04

    FC Schalke 04

    18:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWWW
    • Away Form DLDWD
    • Vs FC Schalke 04 Home
    • Home Form WDDDW
    • Away Form WDLDW
    • Vs AFC Ajax Home

Tuesday 4 April 2017

  • Match Dropdown Werder Bremen

    Werder Bremen

    vs

    FC Schalke 04

    FC Schalke 04

    19:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWLLL
    • Away Form DWWLD
    • Vs FC Schalke 04 Home LLDLL
    • Home Form WDDDW
    • Away Form WDLDW
    • Vs Werder Bremen Home WWDWW

Saturday 1 April 2017

  • Match Dropdown FC Schalke 04

    FC Schalke 04

    vs

    Borussia Dortmund

    Borussia Dortmund

    14:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDDDW
    • Away Form WDLDW
    • Vs Borussia Dortmund Home DWLWL
    • Home Form WWWWW
    • Away Form LWLLD
    • Vs FC Schalke 04 Home DLWLW

Sunday 19 March 2017

Thursday 16 March 2017

Sunday 12 March 2017

Thursday 9 March 2017

Saturday 4 March 2017

Sunday 26 February 2017

Wednesday 22 February 2017