Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Girondins De Bordeaux FC

Latest results

08 Apr 2020

Sunday 15 December 2019

Sunday 8 December 2019

  • Olympique Marseille

    Olympique Marseille

    3 - 1

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    19:00

    STATS

    >>

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Sunday 24 November 2019

Friday 8 November 2019

Sunday 3 November 2019

Saturday 26 October 2019

  • Match Dropdown Lille OSC

    Lille OSC

    vs

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    15:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWWWL
    • Away Form WLLWL
    • Vs Girondins De Bordeaux Home DLDWW
    • Home Form LLWWWL
    • Away Form WLDD
    • Vs Lille OSC Home DWDLL

Sunday 20 October 2019

  • Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    0 - 1

    AS Saint-Etienne

    AS Saint-Etienne

    13:00

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 5 October 2019