Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Paris Saint-Germain FC

Latest results

27 Feb 2021

Wednesday 10 March 2021

  • Match Dropdown Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    vs

    Barcelona

    Barcelona

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWWWW
    • Away Form WWLWD
    • Vs Barcelona Home WLWDW
    • Home Form WDLWW
    • Away Form WWWWW
    • Vs Paris Saint-Germain Home LWLDL

Saturday 27 February 2021

  • Match Dropdown Dijon FCO

    Dijon FCO

    vs

    Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    16:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLDD
    • Away Form LLLLDW
    • Vs Paris Saint-Germain Home WLLLL
    • Home Form LWWWW
    • Away Form WWLWD
    • Vs Dijon FCO Home LWWWW

Sunday 21 February 2021

Tuesday 16 February 2021

Saturday 13 February 2021

Sunday 7 February 2021

  • Olympique Marseille

    Olympique Marseille

    0 - 2

    Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    20:00

    STATS

    >>

Wednesday 3 February 2021

Sunday 31 January 2021

Friday 22 January 2021

Saturday 16 January 2021