Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Paris Saint-Germain FC

Latest results

19 Apr 2019

Sunday 21 April 2019

  • Match Dropdown Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    vs

    AS Monaco

    AS Monaco

    19:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWLWW
    • Away Form LWWWW
    • Vs AS Monaco Home WDLD
    • Home Form LDWWW
    • Away Form DWDDL
    • Vs Paris Saint-Germain Home LDWD

Wednesday 17 April 2019

Sunday 14 April 2019

  • Match Dropdown Lille OSC

    Lille OSC

    vs

    Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    19:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWDW
    • Away Form DWWDWW
    • Vs Paris Saint-Germain Home LLLDL
    • Home Form DWLWW
    • Away Form LWWWW
    • Vs Lille OSC Home WWWDW

Sunday 7 April 2019

Sunday 31 March 2019

  • Match Dropdown Toulouse

    Toulouse

    vs

    Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    19:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWDDDD
    • Away Form DLLW
    • Vs Paris Saint-Germain Home LWLDL
    • Home Form DWLWW
    • Away Form LWWWW
    • Vs Toulouse Home WLWDW

Sunday 17 March 2019

  • Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    3 - 1

    Olympique Marseille

    Olympique Marseille

    19:00

    STATS

    >>

Tuesday 12 March 2019

Wednesday 6 March 2019

Saturday 2 March 2019

Saturday 23 February 2019