Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Paris Saint-Germain FC

Latest results

23 Jan 2022

Wednesday 9 March 2022

  • Match Dropdown Real Madrid

    Real Madrid

    vs

    Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDWWWW
    • Away Form LWWW
    • Vs Paris Saint-Germain Home DWW
    • Home Form WWWDW
    • Away Form DDDWW
    • Vs Real Madrid Home DLL

Tuesday 15 February 2022

  • Match Dropdown Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    vs

    Real Madrid

    Real Madrid

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWDW
    • Away Form DDDWW
    • Vs Real Madrid Home WLD
    • Home Form WDWWWW
    • Away Form LWWW
    • Vs Paris Saint-Germain Home LWD

Sunday 23 January 2022

  • Match Dropdown Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    vs

    Stade Reims

    Stade Reims

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWDW
    • Away Form DDDWW
    • Vs Stade Reims Home WLWWW
    • Home Form LWLWD
    • Away Form DDWDL
    • Vs Paris Saint-Germain Home LWLLL

Saturday 15 January 2022

Sunday 9 January 2022

  • Olympique Lyonnais

    Olympique Lyonnais

    1 - 1

    Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    19:45

    STATS

    >>

Wednesday 22 December 2021

Sunday 12 December 2021

Tuesday 7 December 2021

Saturday 4 December 2021

Wednesday 1 December 2021