Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Paris Saint-Germain FC

Latest results

16 Feb 2020

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Tuesday 18 February 2020

Saturday 15 February 2020

  • Match Dropdown Amiens SC

    Amiens SC

    vs

    Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    16:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DLDLW
    • Away Form LLLLD
    • Vs Paris Saint-Germain Home LD
    • Home Form DDWW
    • Away Form DWWWWD
    • Vs Amiens SC Home WD

Sunday 9 February 2020

  • Match Dropdown Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    vs

    Olympique Lyonnais

    Olympique Lyonnais

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DDWW
    • Away Form DWWWWD
    • Vs Olympique Lyonnais Home WWWWW
    • Home Form DWLDL
    • Away Form DWWWL
    • Vs Paris Saint-Germain Home LLLLL

Tuesday 4 February 2020

  • Match Dropdown FC Nantes

    FC Nantes

    vs

    Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    20:05

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWWLL
    • Away Form WWLDL
    • Vs Paris Saint-Germain Home WLLLL
    • Home Form DDWW
    • Away Form DWWWWD
    • Vs FC Nantes Home LWWWW

Saturday 1 February 2020

  • Match Dropdown Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    vs

    Montpellier HSC

    Montpellier HSC

    16:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DDWW
    • Away Form DWWWWD
    • Vs Montpellier HSC Home WWWDD
    • Home Form WLWW
    • Away Form LWLDDD
    • Vs Paris Saint-Germain Home LLLDD

Sunday 26 January 2020

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Sunday 12 January 2020

Saturday 21 December 2019

  • Match Dropdown Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    vs

    Amiens SC

    Amiens SC

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DDWW
    • Away Form DWWWWD
    • Vs Amiens SC Home WW
    • Home Form DLDLW
    • Away Form LLLLD
    • Vs Paris Saint-Germain Home LL