Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Zambia FC

Latest results

10 Apr 2021

Monday 26 January 2015

Thursday 22 January 2015

Sunday 18 January 2015

Friday 6 September 2013

Saturday 15 June 2013

  • Match Dropdown Zambia

    Zambia

    vs

    Sudan

    Sudan

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDDDW
    • Away Form DLDLL
    • Vs Sudan Home W
    • Home Form LWWDL
    • Away Form LDLLL
    • Vs Zambia Home L

Saturday 8 June 2013

  • Match Dropdown Zambia

    Zambia

    vs

    Lesotho

    Lesotho

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDDDW
    • Away Form DLDLL
    • Vs Lesotho Home
    • Home Form LDL
    • Away Form LL
    • Vs Zambia Home

Sunday 24 March 2013

  • Match Dropdown Lesotho

    Lesotho

    vs

    Zambia

    Zambia

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDL
    • Away Form LL
    • Vs Zambia Home
    • Home Form LDDDW
    • Away Form DLDLL
    • Vs Lesotho Home

Tuesday 29 January 2013

Friday 25 January 2013

Monday 21 January 2013