Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
register-interest
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

AJ Auxerre FC

Latest results

17 Jun 2024

Friday 16 September 2022

Sunday 11 September 2022

Saturday 3 September 2022

Wednesday 31 August 2022

Saturday 27 August 2022

Sunday 21 August 2022

Sunday 14 August 2022

Sunday 7 August 2022

Sunday 20 May 2012

Sunday 13 May 2012