Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Columbus Crew FC

Latest results

14 Oct 2019

Saturday 20 July 2019

Thursday 18 July 2019

Saturday 13 July 2019

Saturday 6 July 2019

Thursday 4 July 2019

Saturday 29 June 2019

Sunday 23 June 2019

Saturday 1 June 2019

Sunday 26 May 2019

  • Match Dropdown Colorado Rapids

    Colorado Rapids

    vs

    Columbus Crew

    Columbus Crew

    01:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWLL
    • Away Form WLDLLD
    • Vs Columbus Crew Home WLDWWW
    • Home Form DDDW
    • Away Form DWLDWD
    • Vs Colorado Rapids Home LWDLLL

Sunday 19 May 2019

  • Match Dropdown Minnesota United

    Minnesota United

    vs

    Columbus Crew

    Columbus Crew

    00:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDWWDW
    • Away Form WLLD
    • Vs Columbus Crew Home L
    • Home Form DDDW
    • Away Form DWLDWD
    • Vs Minnesota United Home W