Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Grasshoppers FC

Latest results

27 Feb 2020

Saturday 26 September 2015

  • Match Dropdown Grasshoppers

    Grasshoppers

    vs

    St Gallen

    St Gallen

    15:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLLL
    • Away Form DWWDLD
    • Vs St Gallen Home
    • Home Form LDWWL
    • Away Form WLLLL
    • Vs Grasshoppers Home

Wednesday 23 September 2015

  • Match Dropdown Grasshoppers

    Grasshoppers

    vs

    Sion

    Sion

    17:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLLL
    • Away Form DWWDLD
    • Vs Sion Home
    • Home Form LDDWW
    • Away Form DLWDD
    • Vs Grasshoppers Home

Sunday 13 September 2015

  • Match Dropdown FC Luzern

    FC Luzern

    vs

    Grasshoppers

    Grasshoppers

    11:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLDW
    • Away Form WD
    • Vs Grasshoppers Home
    • Home Form WLLL
    • Away Form DWWDLD
    • Vs FC Luzern Home

Sunday 30 August 2015

  • Match Dropdown Grasshoppers

    Grasshoppers

    vs

    BSC Young Boys

    BSC Young Boys

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLLL
    • Away Form DWWDLD
    • Vs BSC Young Boys Home
    • Home Form LWWDW
    • Away Form DDLDL
    • Vs Grasshoppers Home

Sunday 23 August 2015

  • Match Dropdown St Gallen

    St Gallen

    vs

    Grasshoppers

    Grasshoppers

    11:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDWWL
    • Away Form WLLLL
    • Vs Grasshoppers Home
    • Home Form WLLL
    • Away Form DWWDLD
    • Vs St Gallen Home

Thursday 13 August 2015

Saturday 8 August 2015

Sunday 2 August 2015

Saturday 25 July 2015

Sunday 19 July 2015