Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Aberdeen FC

Latest results

18 Dec 2018

Saturday 29 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Livingston

    Livingston

    vs

    Aberdeen

    Aberdeen

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWDLW
    • Away Form LLLL
    • Vs Aberdeen Home
    • Home Form WWLWW
    • Away Form WWLWL
    • Vs Livingston Home

Wednesday 26 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Aberdeen

    Aberdeen

    vs

    Celtic

    Celtic

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWLWW
    • Away Form WWLWL
    • Vs Celtic Home LLLL
    • Home Form WWW
    • Away Form LDWWDWL
    • Vs Aberdeen Home WWWW

Saturday 22 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Aberdeen

    Aberdeen

    vs

    Heart of Midlothian

    Heart of Midlothian

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWLWW
    • Away Form WWLWL
    • Vs Heart of Midlothian Home WDWDL
    • Home Form WLLDW
    • Away Form LDLLW
    • Vs Aberdeen Home LDLDW

Tuesday 18 December 2018

Saturday 15 December 2018

Tuesday 11 December 2018

Saturday 8 December 2018

Wednesday 5 December 2018

Saturday 24 November 2018

Friday 9 November 2018