Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Aberdeen FC

Latest results

24 Oct 2020

Sunday 25 October 2020

  • Match Dropdown Aberdeen

    Aberdeen

    vs

    Celtic

    Celtic

    11:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWLWWL
    • Away Form DWWW
    • Vs Celtic Home LLLLL
    • Home Form LLWWW
    • Away Form WWWWD
    • Vs Aberdeen Home WWWWW

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Saturday 17 October 2020

Friday 2 October 2020

Sunday 27 September 2020

Sunday 20 September 2020

Saturday 12 September 2020

Sunday 30 August 2020

Sunday 23 August 2020

Thursday 20 August 2020