Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Fenerbahce FC

Latest results

27 Sep 2022

Thursday 3 November 2022

  • Match Dropdown Dynamo Kyiv

    Dynamo Kyiv

    vs

    Fenerbahce

    Fenerbahce

    19:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLLLD
    • Away Form LLLLL
    • Vs Fenerbahce Home W
    • Home Form WLDLW
    • Away Form DLDDL
    • Vs Dynamo Kyiv Home L

Thursday 27 October 2022

  • Match Dropdown Fenerbahce

    Fenerbahce

    vs

    Stade Rennes

    Stade Rennes

    16:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLDLW
    • Away Form DLDDL
    • Vs Stade Rennes Home
    • Home Form DWWWL
    • Away Form DWDLD
    • Vs Fenerbahce Home

Thursday 13 October 2022

  • Match Dropdown AEK Larnaca

    AEK Larnaca

    vs

    Fenerbahce

    Fenerbahce

    16:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLDLW
    • Away Form WWDLL
    • Vs Fenerbahce Home
    • Home Form WLDLW
    • Away Form DLDDL
    • Vs AEK Larnaca Home

Thursday 6 October 2022

  • Match Dropdown Fenerbahce

    Fenerbahce

    vs

    AEK Larnaca

    AEK Larnaca

    19:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLDLW
    • Away Form DLDDL
    • Vs AEK Larnaca Home
    • Home Form LLDLW
    • Away Form WWDLL
    • Vs Fenerbahce Home

Thursday 15 September 2022

Thursday 8 September 2022

Thursday 24 February 2022

Thursday 17 February 2022

Thursday 9 December 2021

  • Match Dropdown Fenerbahce

    Fenerbahce

    vs

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    Eintracht Frankfurt

    16:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLDLW
    • Away Form DLDDL
    • Vs Eintracht Frankfurt Home
    • Home Form LLWDL
    • Away Form WWWDL
    • Vs Fenerbahce Home

Thursday 25 November 2021