Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Oldham Athletic FC

Latest results

21 Nov 2018

Tuesday 27 November 2018

  • Match Dropdown Oldham Athletic

    Oldham Athletic

    vs

    Lincoln City

    Lincoln City

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLLD
    • Away Form DLLDDW
    • Vs Lincoln City Home
    • Home Form WDDWWL
    • Away Form LWWW
    • Vs Oldham Athletic Home

Saturday 24 November 2018

  • Match Dropdown Tranmere Rovers

    Tranmere Rovers

    vs

    Oldham Athletic

    Oldham Athletic

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWLD
    • Away Form LDWDW
    • Vs Oldham Athletic Home DWWLL
    • Home Form WLLD
    • Away Form DLLDDW
    • Vs Tranmere Rovers Home DLLWW

Saturday 17 November 2018

  • Match Dropdown Oldham Athletic

    Oldham Athletic

    vs

    Cambridge United

    Cambridge United

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLLD
    • Away Form DLLDDW
    • Vs Cambridge United Home
    • Home Form WWLLD
    • Away Form WDLLL
    • Vs Oldham Athletic Home

Tuesday 6 November 2018

Saturday 3 November 2018

Saturday 27 October 2018

Tuesday 23 October 2018

Saturday 20 October 2018

Saturday 6 October 2018

Tuesday 2 October 2018