Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Standard Liege FC

Latest results

14 Apr 2021

Thursday 10 December 2020

  • Match Dropdown Standard Liege

    Standard Liege

    vs

    Benfica

    Benfica

    16:55

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLDW
    • Away Form LLLDLL
    • Vs Benfica Home
    • Home Form DWDWDW
    • Away Form LDWL
    • Vs Standard Liege Home

Thursday 3 December 2020

Thursday 26 November 2020

Thursday 5 November 2020

Thursday 29 October 2020

Thursday 22 October 2020

Thursday 12 December 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019