Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Club Brugge FC

Latest results

19 Sep 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2002

Tuesday 29 October 2002

Wednesday 23 October 2002

Tuesday 1 October 2002

Tuesday 24 September 2002

Wednesday 18 September 2002

Tuesday 27 August 2002

Wednesday 14 August 2002

Tuesday 6 August 2002

Tuesday 30 July 2002