Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Sheffield United FC

Latest results

06 May 2021

Wednesday 27 January 2021

Saturday 23 January 2021

  • Match Dropdown Sheffield United

    Sheffield United

    vs

    Plymouth Argyle

    Plymouth Argyle

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLLWL
    • Away Form LLLLL
    • Vs Plymouth Argyle Home WWWL
    • Home Form LLLWW
    • Away Form LDLDL
    • Vs Sheffield United Home LLLW

Sunday 17 January 2021

Tuesday 12 January 2021

Saturday 9 January 2021

  • Match Dropdown Bristol Rovers

    Bristol Rovers

    vs

    Sheffield United

    Sheffield United

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLLWLL
    • Away Form LDLL
    • Vs Sheffield United Home DL
    • Home Form WLLWL
    • Away Form LLLLL
    • Vs Bristol Rovers Home DW

Saturday 2 January 2021

Tuesday 29 December 2020

Saturday 26 December 2020

Sunday 20 December 2020

  • Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    1 - 1

    Sheffield United

    Sheffield United

    11:00

    STATS

    >>

Thursday 17 December 2020