Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Sweden FC

Latest results

02 Mar 2024

Sunday 19 November 2023

  • Match Dropdown Sweden

    Sweden

    vs

    Estonia

    Estonia

    17:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWLDLL
    • Away Form LLLW
    • Vs Estonia Home D
    • Home Form LWWD
    • Away Form LDLWWL
    • Vs Sweden Home D

Thursday 16 November 2023

  • Match Dropdown Azerbaijan

    Azerbaijan

    vs

    Sweden

    Sweden

    17:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWWLL
    • Away Form LLWDL
    • Vs Sweden Home L
    • Home Form LWLDLL
    • Away Form LLLW
    • Vs Azerbaijan Home W

Monday 16 October 2023

  • Match Dropdown Belgium

    Belgium

    vs

    Sweden

    Sweden

    18:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDLWW
    • Away Form WWDLW
    • Vs Sweden Home W
    • Home Form LWLDLL
    • Away Form LLLW
    • Vs Belgium Home L

Tuesday 12 September 2023

Saturday 9 September 2023

  • Match Dropdown Estonia

    Estonia

    vs

    Sweden

    Sweden

    18:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWWD
    • Away Form LDLWWL
    • Vs Sweden Home
    • Home Form LWLDLL
    • Away Form LLLW
    • Vs Estonia Home

Tuesday 20 June 2023

Monday 27 March 2023

Friday 24 March 2023

Tuesday 27 September 2022

Saturday 24 September 2022