Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Northern Ireland FC

Latest results

25 Feb 2020

Friday 11 November 2016

Tuesday 11 October 2016

Saturday 8 October 2016

Sunday 4 September 2016

Saturday 25 June 2016

Tuesday 21 June 2016

Thursday 16 June 2016

Sunday 12 June 2016

Monday 28 March 2016

  • Match Dropdown Northern Ireland

    Northern Ireland

    vs

    Slovenia

    Slovenia

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWWLL
    • Away Form LWWLL
    • Vs Slovenia Home DW
    • Home Form LWWDD
    • Away Form LWLDD
    • Vs Northern Ireland Home DL

Thursday 24 March 2016

  • Match Dropdown Wales

    Wales

    vs

    Northern Ireland

    Northern Ireland

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWWLW
    • Away Form DLLWL
    • Vs Northern Ireland Home WW
    • Home Form LWWLL
    • Away Form LWWLL
    • Vs Wales Home LL