Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Watford FC

Latest results

07 Jul 2020

Saturday 11 July 2020

  • Match Dropdown Watford

    Watford

    vs

    Newcastle United

    Newcastle United

    11:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDWL
    • Away Form LLLLDL
    • Vs Newcastle United Home DWWWL
    • Home Form DLDWD
    • Away Form WWWLL
    • Vs Watford Home DLLLW

Tuesday 7 July 2020

  • Match Dropdown Watford

    Watford

    vs

    Norwich City

    Norwich City

    17:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDWL
    • Away Form LLLLDL
    • Vs Norwich City Home WLLDW
    • Home Form LLLLWL
    • Away Form LLDL
    • Vs Watford Home LWWDL

Saturday 4 July 2020

Sunday 28 June 2020

Thursday 25 June 2020

Saturday 20 June 2020

Saturday 7 March 2020

Saturday 29 February 2020

Sunday 23 February 2020

Saturday 8 February 2020