Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Clermont Foot FC

Latest results

09 Dec 2022

Wednesday 28 December 2022

  • Match Dropdown Clermont Foot

    Clermont Foot

    vs

    Lille OSC

    Lille OSC

    18:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DLWLW
    • Away Form LDDWD
    • Vs Lille OSC Home W
    • Home Form WDWWW
    • Away Form LWLLW
    • Vs Clermont Foot Home L

Saturday 12 November 2022

Sunday 6 November 2022

Sunday 30 October 2022

Sunday 23 October 2022

Sunday 16 October 2022

Sunday 9 October 2022

Sunday 2 October 2022

Sunday 18 September 2022

Sunday 11 September 2022