Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Istanbul Basaksehir FC

Latest results

24 Feb 2021

Wednesday 9 December 2020

  • Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    5 - 1

    Istanbul Basaksehir

    Istanbul Basaksehir

    17:55

    STATS

    >>

Wednesday 2 December 2020

Tuesday 24 November 2020

Wednesday 4 November 2020

Wednesday 28 October 2020

  • Istanbul Basaksehir

    Istanbul Basaksehir

    0 - 2

    Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    16:55

    STATS

    >>

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Wednesday 5 August 2020

Thursday 12 March 2020

Thursday 27 February 2020

Thursday 20 February 2020