Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

SPAL FC

Latest results

19 Apr 2019

Saturday 20 April 2019

  • Match Dropdown Empoli

    Empoli

    vs

    SPAL

    SPAL

    13:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWDWD
    • Away Form LLLLL
    • Vs SPAL Home
    • Home Form WWWLL
    • Away Form LWLDL
    • Vs Empoli Home

Saturday 13 April 2019

Sunday 7 April 2019

Wednesday 3 April 2019

Sunday 31 March 2019

Saturday 16 March 2019

Sunday 10 March 2019

Sunday 3 March 2019

Sunday 24 February 2019

Sunday 17 February 2019