Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Minnesota United FC

Latest results

19 Sep 2020

Sunday 22 September 2019

Sunday 15 September 2019

Thursday 12 September 2019

Monday 2 September 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Sunday 18 August 2019

Thursday 15 August 2019

Sunday 11 August 2019

Sunday 4 August 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019